Duck Pond Market

Interesting. Local. Ethical. Sustainable.

..where EVERYTHING you buy comes from 'a good place'..

2017!

Saturday 27th May 

Richmond Foodies 11-4


Sunday 28th May 

Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Monday 29th May

Richmond Artisan 10.30-5


Saturday 3rd June 

Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 4th June

Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Ruislip Foodies 10am - 3pm


Saturday 10th June

Richmond Foodies 11-4


Sunday 11th June

Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Highgate Artisan 11am - 5pm


Saturday 17th June

Richmond Foodies 11-4

Chalfont St Giles 10am - 3pm


Sunday 18th June

Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Ruislip Artisan 10-4

Saturday 24th June

Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 25th June




Tell us all about it...
Send message